Staff Emails


Ms. Shaw: Preschool Teacher jshaw@cardenconservatory.com
Mrs. Flores: Preschool Teacher and Preschool Director kflores@cardenconservatory.com
Mrs. Metz: Kindergarten Teacher pmetz@cardenconservatory.com
Ms. Vardeman: 1st Grade Teacher dvardeman@cardenconservatory.com
Mrs. Lambert: 2nd Grade Teacher alambert@cardenconservatory.com
Mr. Henderson: 3rd Grade Teacher ehenderson@cardenconservatory.com
Mrs. Hashin: 4th Grade Teacher and Junior High Faculty dhashin@cardenconservatory.com
Ms. Drummond: Spanish and Junior High Faculty pdrummond@cardenconservatory.com
Ms. DeLoa: Junior High Faculty bdeloa@cardenconservatory.com
Ms. Yanez: Junior High Faculty vyanez@cardenconservatory.com
Ms. Murga: Music Teacher mmurga@cardenconservatory.com
Ms. Ghonouie: School Director and Art Teacher sghonouie@cardenconservatory.com